Local Advisory Committee (LAC)

Local Advisory Committee (LAC)

Christopher Owen

Chair of LAC

Rob Antoniak

Valley Metro

Gregory Bernosky

Director State Regulation & Compliance

Barbara Boone

Senior Vice President
Alliance Bank

Saré Burke

VP, Relationship Manager
Enterprise Bank and Trust

Dede Yazzie Devine

President and CEO
Native American Connections

Maria Echeveste

SVP, Community Relations Manager II
Bank of America

Marcos Garay

EVP, Director of Strategic Business Development
National Bank of Arizona

Augie Gastelum

Community & Economic Development Consultant
Patchwork Community Inclusion

C.J. Eisenbarth Hager

Director, Healthy Community Policies
Vitalyst Health Foundation

Paul Huleatt

Community Investment Manager
Phoenix Community Development and Investment Corporation

Laura Kunewa

Vice President Agency/Sales
State Farm

Deanna Jonovich

Deputy City Manager
City of Phoenix

Maria Laughner

Economic Development Program Manager
City of Tempe

Bryce Lloyd

First Bank

Jeff McVay

Manager of Downtown Transformation
City of Mesa, Managers Office

Garrett Murdock

Vice President/Relationship Manager, Community Lending
US Bank

Daniel Nillen

Senior Vice President
Director U.S. Commercial Real Estate
BMO Harris Bank

Lisa Price

Community Development Officer
Wells Fargo

Joan Serviss

Executive Director
Arizona Housing Coalition

Alex Shaffer

Regional President
Meadows Bank

Lourdes Sierra

VP, Community Relations Officer
BBVA Compass Bank

Mark Stapp

Executive Director, MRED
WP Carey School of Business
Arizona State University

Serena Unrein

Arizona Partnership for Healthy Communities

Help us Make it Happen!

LISC relies on the generous support of individuals and institutions to assist our efforts to transform distressed communities into healthy and sustainable places to live, work, and raise families.

You make the difference

Give Now!